Unitarian Universalist Church of Lexington, KY

Our Board

Board 2017-2018

Our Board is composed of eleven Directors, including a President, President-Elect, and Past President. The Board of Directors is elected by the congregation. We also have an appointed Treasurer and Secretary. Directors' terms are staggered and new officers come on board in July of each year. For more information about our church governance, see our Bylaws. Board meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. Current Board and when each term expires:

Larry Iaquinta, President, 2019
Susan Cohn, President-Elect, 2020
Jerry Morrison, Past President, 2018
Linda Richardson, Treasurer
Pat Bennett, Secretary
Rev. Brian Chenowith, Minister
Robert Brown, 2020
Ashley Bryant Cheney, 2018
Linda Combes, 2019
Tom D'Andrea, 2019
Marilyn Dishman, 2020
Ty Hall, 2019
Kelli Reno, 2018
Debra Schweitzer, 2018